Everyman logo

At Everyman Hampstead we offer you service from your seat. On arrival you can go straight to your sofa and our waiters will take care of the rest. To make the most of this service, just arrive 15 minutes before the advertised film time.

 

Buy tickets for:
  • Any day
    • This week
    • Wed 01/10/14 (today)
    • Thu 02/10/14
    • Fri 03/10/14
    • Sat 04/10/14
    • Sun 05/10/14
    • Mon 06/10/14
    • Tue 07/10/14
    • Advanced sales
    • Wed 08/10/14
    • Thu 09/10/14
    • Sat 11/10/14
    • Thu 16/10/14
    • Sat 18/10/14
    • Thu 23/10/14
    • Mon 27/10/14
    • Sat 01/11/14
    • Thu 13/11/14
    • Wed 19/11/14
    • Thu 20/11/14
    • Sat 22/11/14
    • Wed 26/11/14
    • Sat 13/12/14
    • Tue 16/12/14
    • Sat 17/01/15
    • Thu 29/01/15
    • Sat 31/01/15
    • Sat 14/02/15
    • Tue 24/02/15
    • Sat 14/03/15
    • Tue 17/03/15
    • Wed 01/04/15
    • Sat 25/04/15
    • Tue 05/05/15
    • Wed 10/06/15
    • Sun 05/07/15
Select view List Calendar
    • Mon
    • Tue
    • Wed
    • Thu
    • Fri
    • Sat
    • Sun